Search Chevron Right Chevron Right twitter facebook phone mail mail

Awarded Scholarships

2017 Awarded Scholarships

Through the generosity of individuals, community organizations, and businesses that believe in the importance of education, WCF awards nearly $150,000 in scholarships annually.

Beth Alexander Memorial Award Scholarship

Eric Masterson

Randy Banks Memorial Scholarship

To be announced

Olive Ann Beech Scholarship

To be announced

William & Hazel Busch Scholarship

Zackary Gillespie

East High Alumni Scholarship

Trey Bacon
Liana Savage

E. Eugene Carter Scholarship

To be announced

J.D. Edmiston Scholarship for Track & Field Athletes

To be announced

Gregory Fleming Memorial Scholarship

Dalton Blaine

Forget Me Not Scholarship

Liana Savage
Kathryn Torline

Matthew Aaron Gamm Memorial Scholarship

Omar Syed, East

Doris Happy Scholarship Fund

To be announced

Fran Jabara Junior Achievement Scholarship

To be announced

Optimist Memorial Scholarship

Liana Savage
Hunter Owsley

Chad McCune Scholarship

Charles Neathery

James K. Pitetti Memorial Scholarship

Ryan Palmer

Rottinghaus Scholarship

To be announced

Junior ROTC Scholarships

To be announced

Galen and Brenda Schawe Scholarship

Ailinn Enrique-Chavez

Timothy Seguine Northwest High School Scholarship Fund

Addison "Logan" Lukens

Lorraine & Otis Smith Caddie Scholarship Fund

To be announced

Wichita Aero Club Humphrey Scholarship

Grant Boyd

Wichita Aero Club Stimpson Scholarship

To be announced

Back to top